

Dr. N.G.P. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore)

Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu & Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (2nd Cycle)

Dr. N.G.P.-Kalapatti Road, Coimbatore-641 048, Tamil Nadu, India.

Web: www.drngpasc.ac.in | Email: info@drngpasc.ac.in. | Phone: +91-422-2369100

CIRCULAR

Date: 17.09.2021

WOMEN'S FORUMCOMMITTEE

It is proposed to convene the Women's Forum Committee meeting on 21.09.2021 at 03.00 p.m. in the Library Hall.

The following are the agenda for the meeting:

- 1. Review &confirmation of the previous meeting.
- 2. Discussion about conduct of events for the academic year 2021-22.

All the committee members are requested to attend the meeting without fail.

(Dr.R.Guna Sundari)

2. Cu LL

Co-ordinator(s)

(Dr.S.Saravanan)

Dean -Administration



Dr. N.G.P. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore)
Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu & Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (2nd Cycle)
Dr. N.G.P.-Kalapatti Road, Coimbatore-641 048, Tamil Nadu, India.
Web: www.drngpase.ac.in | Email: info@drngpase.ac.in. | Phone: +91-422-2369100

Name of the Committee : Women's ForumCommittee

Academic Year

: 2021-22

Meeting No.

: 01

Date & Time

:21.09.2021

Venue

: Library Hall

MINUTES OF THE MEETING

The Women's Forum Committee meeting was held on 21.09.2021 at 03.00 p.m. in the Library Hall.

Meeting Chair: Prof. Dr. V. Rajendran - Principal

The following members were present:

1.Dr. S.Saravanan

2. Dr. R.GunaSundari

3. Ms.N.Krithika

4. Dr.C.Hemalatha

5. Ms.T.Maheswari

6. Dr.N.Sathya

7. Ms.S.Maheswari

8.Ms.K.Nagalakshmi

The following agenda were discussed in the meeting:

Agenda	Decision Taken
Discuss on the feedback of the events organised	Resolved to rectify all the shortcomings
Discussion on the conduct of awareness program in coordination	Committee of members to be formed
Discussed with the committee members to organise a premarital guidance program	Committee was constituted and allotted the work

(Dr.R.Guna Sundari)

Co-ordinator

(Dr.S.Saravanan)

Dean -Administration

The following members were present:

S. No.	Name	Signature
1	Dr.R.Gunasundari	l. lu Ll
2	Ms.N.Kiruthiga	N. hel
3	Dr.C.Hemalatha	Henrelestel-
4	Ms.T.Maheswari	Theny
5.	Ms.S.Maheswari	5. 1
6.	Dr.N.Sathya	
7	Ms.K.Nagalakshmi	K. Naght

(Prof.Dr.V.Rajendran)
Principal